Hello, how are you?

Hello my friends, how are you. It’s been a minute. A couple of years to be exact. There is much to say, much to share, and much to write on. But before we roll into the deep (ok so I really hope people are catching the Adele references here) lets do a quick recap and update.

Mom of three here, married for 14 years, pastor wife and doing ministry for 10 years, business owner of a family company, and literally trying to slow down time with every ounce and strength I have but this fast pace life is for the birds. So with that, sitting in my chair and taking the time to express what’s on my mind and heart is one avenue I am trying to practice the art of slow living. If that is even a thing. So come along folks, if you are willing, and lets see where this journey will lead together.

Leave a comment